Audio by title episode_19-_da_doo_ron_ron

Witches Brew- Episode 19

Da Doo Ron Ron

1:00:35 minutes (110.94 MB)

Track List
1. The Crystals- Da Doo Ron Ron (When He Walked Me Home)
2. The Debs- Doom A Roca
3. The Bobbettes- Look at the Stars
4. The Ad Libs- The Boy from New York City
5. The Chiffons- He's So Fine
6. The Blossoms- Good, Good Lovin'
7. The Shirelles- Baby It's You
8. The Chordettes- All My Sorrows
9. The Three Degrees- No, No Not Again
10. The Chantels- The Plea
11. Candletts- It's Misery
12. The Poni-Tails- Born Too Late
13. The Darlettes- Sweet Kind of Loneliness
14. The Jelly Beans- I Wanna Love Him So Bad
15. The Tonettes- Teardrop Sea
16. The Orlons- The Wah Watusi
17. The Ikettes- I'm Blue (The Gong Gong Song)
18. Candy + The Kisses- Tonight's the Night
19. The Raindrops- The Kind of Boy You Can't Forget
20. The Exciters- Do Wah Diddy
21. The Angels- My Boyfriend's Back
22. Sugar N' Spice- Come Go with Me
23. The Ronettes- Be My Baby