Links

Main Link:
The Neighborhood Network: www.theneighborhoodnetwork.info

Community Links:
Simply Living: www.simplyliving.org
Community Festival: www.comfest.com
Free Geek Columbus: www.freegeekcolumbus.org
Americorps: www.americorps.org
Third Hand Bike Co-op: www.thirdhand.org
Consider Biking: www.considerbiking.org
Columbus Underground: www.columbusunderground.com
Columbus DIY Forum: www.columbusdiy.org
Green Columbus: www.greendrinks.org
Ohio Green Living: www.ohiogreenliving.org

Media Links:
Columbus Free Press: www.freepress.org
Prometheus Radio Project: www.prometheusradio.org
Spore Radical Library: www.sporeprint.info
Short North Gazette: www.shortnorth.com
Columbus Indie Media: columbus.indymedia.org
Pacifica Radio Network: www.pacifica.org
Democracy Now!: www.democracynow.org
Free Speech Radio News: www.fsrn.org

Music Links:
Local Pop: www.patradio.org
Beat Oracle: www.beatoracle.net
Musicologie: www.myspace.com/musicologiewcrs

Other Links: