Audio by genre ambient

Witches Brew- Episode 12


54:47 minutes (125.4 MB)

Track List
1. Suzanne Doucet, Gary Miraz- Dancing Shadows
2. Sara Ayers- Winter and the Sound of Nothing
3. Pauline Anna Strom- Virgin Ice
4. MJ Guider- Fiction Control
5. Mary Lattimore- Princess Nicotine (1909)
6. Marielle V Jakobsons- Crystal Orchard
7. Lisa Gerrard- Serenity
8. Karen Gwyer- Part B
9. Julianna Barwick- Bob in Your Gait
10. Grouper- Wind and Snow
11. Colleen- Babies
12. Brambles- Pink and Golden Billows