Icy J - Progressive Grind (Sonic Soul XII)

Cover (front)

Once again we maintain the role of what we know as sonic soul, here’s the lineup selected for this show:
Collie Buddz - Payback's a B^tch →Chris Brown - Fine China →N.A.S.A. - Hide (ft. Aynzli Jones) → Luck-One - Strange Fruit →Slum Village – Forever → MGK (Machine Gun Kelly) - Skate Cans→ Ikey - Green Card→ ScienZe - The Answer →Amp Live – D.H.E.A. →w/ Shouts & Plugs→DJ Deckstream - Life Is Good (ft. Mos Def) → Eric Lau - Everytime (ft. Rahel) → De La Soul - Itz Soweezee (Hot) (De La Soul Remix) → J. Nolan - All I Got →KAZE - UNDERGROUND RAILROAD (ft. Dasan Ahanu) → Jared Evan - Pro Create (ft. Action Bronson) → Praverb - Super Saiyans (ft. Thee Tom Hardy) → J. Cole - Rise Above →Mayo feat. Alex Jordahl - Applaud for Me□
Increase The PEACE!
Icy J “Makes Your Day!”