Witches Brew- Episode 71

Artist Spotlight: Lisa Bella Donna
  • Length: 56:22 minutes (103.23 MB)
  • Format: MP3 Joint stereo 44kHz 256Kbps (CBR)

Track List:
1. Patty Waters- Why Can’t I Come to You
2. Beverly De Fries-D'Albert- And The Sea Turned Red, Forgive Them
3. Elsa Marie Pade- Silver Circle
4. Lisa Bella Donna- Early Dawn at Green Lake
5. Sandy Denny- Next Time Around
6. Lisa Bella Donna- Two Spirit, One Life
7. Joni Mitchell- The Way It Is