Witches Brew- Episode 72

Reggae Roots w/ Susan Cooper
  • Genre: Blues
  • Year: 2022
  • Length: 58:57 minutes (134.94 MB)
  • Format: MP3 Joint stereo 44kHz 320Kbps (CBR)

Track List
1. Rita Marley- Who Colt the Game
2. Hortense Ellis- My Last Date
3. Barbara Jones- Slim Boy
4. Cynthia Richards- Can’t Wait
5. Joya Landis- Moonlight Lover
6. Sharon Foster- Silly Wasn’t I
7. Marina P- I Wish I Were That Girl
8. The Gaylettes- Silent River Runs Deep
9. Phyllis Dillon- Picture on the Wall
10. The Dreamlets- Really Now
11. Althea + Donna- Uptown Ranking
12. Love Joys- Jah Light
13. Marcia Griffiths- Truly
14. Joy White- Dread Out Der
15. Marlene Weber- One Life to Live
16. Nora Dean- Barbwire
17. Susan Cadogan- Do It Baby
18. Dawn Penn- Long Day Short Night