Witches Brew- Episode 14

The Resurrection

Track List
1. Laurie Anderson- From the Air
2. Annette Peacock- I'm the One
3. Valentina Goncharova- Contemplation
4. The Space Lady- Fly Like an Eagle
5. Antena- Achilles
6. Karen Marks- Cold Cafe'
7. Virna Lindt- Underwater Boy
8. Anna Domino- Please Don't
9. Jacqueline Humbert- Wild About the Lady
10. Mary Halvorson- The Beast
11. Maggi Payne- Gamelan
12. Meredith Monk- Cave Song
13. Hassle Hound- A Song Seldom Sung