Witches Brew- Episode 25


Track List
1. Nic0- I'll Keep It With Mine (Bob Dylan)
2. Mama Cass Elliot- Disney Girls (The Beach Boys)
3. Joni Mitchell- Sugar Mountain (Neil Young)
4. Roberta Flack- Hey, That's No Way to Say Goodbye (Leonard Cohen)
5. Claudine Longet- I Think It's Gonna Rain Today (Randy Newman)
6. Cher- The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine Anymore (Scott Walker)
7. The Ronettes- I Can Hear Music (covered by The Beach Boys)
8. Cowboy Junkies- Sweet Jane (The Velvet Underground)
9. Patti Smith- Words of Love (Buddy Holly)
10. Kathy McCarty- Living Life (Daniel Johnston)
11. Melissa Sellers- Live Forever (Billy Joe Shaver)
12. Buffy Sainte-Marie- Helpless (Neil Young)
13. Karen Dalton- Reason to Believe (Tim Hardin)
14. Lucinda Williams- Nothin' (Townes Van Zandt)
15. Cat Power- Troubled Waters (Michael Hurley)
16. Dot Wiggin Band- End of the World (Skeeter Davis)